Protein mud mask Green

Protein mud mask "Green" from the firm. - cleans, tightens pores, refreshes the skin. Contains: Dead Sea mud and complex Phytobiotic. First results are visible already after the first application. Normalizes sebum production, prevents skin inflammation and formation of acne. Prevents deterioration of the skin.
In stock
$14.11
Купить в 1 клик x
Item:
Protein mud mask GreenProtein mud mask Green
Quantity:
Имя
Фамилия
Телефон
Город
Отделение Новой Почты
Comment to the order

Categories: Love Line Green, Care for normal / oily skin

Tags: грязевая маска

Overview

Protein mud mask Green from the firm Hlavin - cleanses, tightens pores, refreshes the skin. Contains: Dead Sea mud and complex Phytobiotic. First results are visible already after the first application. Normalizes sebum production, prevents skin inflammation and formation of acne. Prevents deterioration of the skin.

Method of use:
2-3 times a week on wet skin, apply the mask with a uniform layer, except for the sensitive areas of the face and leave for 20 minutes. Rinse and gently dry. To complete a Refreshing Lotion and Moisturizing gel Skim in this series.

Composition: "M&H Complex" – Melanin and Hops - antioxidant – helps soothe and strengthen skin. Protects against "Visible Light" damage.

Reviews

Протеиновая грязевая маска Green

Протеиновая грязевая маска "Green" от фирмы Хлавин - очищает, стягивает поры, освежает кожу. Содержит: грязь Мертвого Моря и комплекс Фитобиотик. Первые результаты заметны уже после первого применения. Нормализует выработку кожного жира, предотвращает кожные воспаления и образование угревой сыпи. Предотвращает ухудшение состояния кожи.
В наличии
395 грн.
Купить в 1 клик x
Наименование:
Протеиновая грязевая маска GreenПротеиновая грязевая маска Green
Количество:
Имя
Фамилия
Телефон
Город
Отделение Новой Почты
Комментарий к заказу

Категории: Love Line Green, Уход за нормальной / жирной кожей лица

Теги: грязевая маска

Обзор

Протеиновая грязевая маска "Green" от фирмы Хлавин - очищает, стягивает поры, освежает кожу. Содержит: грязь Мертвого Моря и комплекс Фитобиотик. Первые результаты заметны уже после первого применения. Нормализует выработку кожного жира, предотвращает кожные воспаления и образование угревой сыпи. Предотвращает ухудшение состояния кожи.

Способ использования:
2-3 раза в неделю на влажную кожу нанести маску однородным слоем, исключая чувствительные участки лица, и оставить на 20 минут. Смыть и осторожно высушить. Завершить процедуру Освежающим Лосьоном и Увлажняющим Обезжиренным гелем данной серии.

Состав: "M&H Complex" – Melanin and Hops - antioxidant – helps soothe and strengthen skin. Protects against "Visible Light" damage.

Отзывы