Cream anti-aging for eyes and lips pH of 6.4 Spiral Zen

For all skin types, a product with a lifting effect designed to prevent age-related skin changes of the eyelids and lips. It increases elasticity and improves skin texture, leaving it smooth and supple. Amazing effect of the same peptide (гексапептид9-) and herbal ceramide (Shea butter) strengthens the dermal matrix prevents the degradation of collagen, elastin fibers and hyaluronic acid, and also provides evitalization fibroblasts.
Out of stock
$31.61

Categories: Уход за кожей вокруг глаз Zen Spiral

Tags: Омолаживающий Крем Для Глаз, Крем омолаживающий для глаз и губ pH 6

Overview

For all skin types
The drug with the lifting effect created to prevent age-related skin changes of the eyelids and lips. It increases elasticity and improves skin texture, leaving it smooth and supple. Amazing effect of the same peptide (гексапептид9-) and herbal ceramide (Shea butter) strengthens the dermal matrix prevents the degradation of collagen, elastin fibers and hyaluronic acid, and also provides evitalization fibroblasts. "ексапептид8- -removes tension on the face and prevents facial wrinkles and Energy formula containing Coenzyme Q10, glycine, soybean and phospholipids soothes and strengthens delicate skin of the eyelids and lips, smoothes and prevents the appearance of wrinkles. Hesperidin Methyl Halcon, extracts of Centella asiatica and Horse chestnut improves microcirculation and lymphatic drainage, reduces puffiness and dark circles under the eyes. Extract of Ginseng Root and retinyl palmitate accelerates the recovery processes in the skin, increases its vitality and endurance. Extract starch and panthenol soften and retain moisture, prevents the development of inflammatory processes, and make the skin of the eyelid/ lips softer and smoother. Probiotic complex strengthens the protective functions of the skin and restores its biobalance.
Directions for use:
A small amount of cream apply on clean skin around the eyes (lips), fully absorb the drug gentle Pat of the fingertips.
Composition: deionized water, glycerin stearate, Cetearyl alcohol, sodium, stearylamine; vegetable glycerin; glycine soy phospholipids, Ubichinon; Hexapeptide-8, Caprylic/capric triglycerides; jojoba oil; sodium hyaluronate; probiotic complex, C12-15 alkyl benzoate; butylene glycol, Hexapeptide-9; PROPANEDIOL; hesperidin methyl Halcon; Tocopheryl acetate; rice starch; panthenol; retinyl palmitate; gluconolactone, sodium benzoate, calcium carbonate; carbomer.

Reviews

Крем омолаживающий для глаз и губ pH 6,4 Spiral Zen

Для всех типов кожи Препарат с эффектом лифтинга создан для предупреждения возрастных изменений кожи век и губ. Он повышает упругость и улучшает текстуру кожи, делая ее более гладкой и эластичной. Поражающий своим эффектом биокомплекс пептида (гексапептид9-) и растительного церамида (масло Ши) укрепляет дермальную матрицу, предотвращает деградацию коллагеновых, эластиновых волокон и гиалуроновой кислоты, а также обеспечивает явитализацию фибропластов.
Нет в наличии
885 грн.

Категории: Уход за кожей вокруг глаз Zen Spiral

Теги: Омолаживающий Крем Для Глаз, Крем омолаживающий для глаз и губ pH 6

Обзор

Для всех типов кожи
Препарат с эффектом лифтинга создан для предупреждения возрастных изменений кожи век и губ. Он повышает упругость и улучшает текстуру кожи, делая ее более гладкой и эластичной. Поражающий своим эффектом биокомплекс пептида (гексапептид9-) и растительного церамида (масло Ши) укрепляет дермальную матрицу, предотвращает деградацию коллагеновых, эластиновых волокон и гиалуроновой кислоты, а также обеспечивает явитализацию фибропластов. "ексапептид8- -снимает напряжение лица и предупреждает образование мимических морщин Энергетическая формула с содержанием Коэнзима Q10, глицина сои и фосфолипидов успокаивает и укрепляет нежную кожу век и губ, разглаживает ее и предупреждает появление морщин. Гесперидин Метил Халькон, экстракты Центеллы Азиатской и Конского каштана улучшает микроциркуляцию и лимфодренаж, что способствует уменьшению отечности и темных кругов под глазами. Экстракт Корня Женьшеня и ретинил пальмитат ускоряют процессы восстановления в клетках кожи, повышают ее жизненную силу и выносливость. Экстракт крахмала и пантенол смягчают, удерживают влагу, предупреждают развитие воспалительных процессов, и делают кожу век/ губ более мягкой и гладкой. Пробиотический комплекс укрепляет защитные функции кожи и восстанавливает ее биобаланс.
Указания по применению:
Небольшое количество крема нанесите на предварительно очищенную кожу вокруг глаз (губ), полностью впитайте препарат нежными похлопываниями кончиков пальцев.
Состав: деионизированная вода; глицерин стеарат, цетеарил алкоголь, содиум стеароллактилат; растительный глицерин; глицин сои, фосфолипиды, умбихинон; гексапептид-8, каприлик/каприк триглицериды; масло жожоба; содиум гиалуронат; пробиотический комплекс, С12-15 алкил бензоат; бутилен гликоль, гексапептид-9; пропанедиол; геспередин метил халькон; токоферил ацетат; рисовый крахмал; пантенол; ретинил пальмитат; глюконолактон, содиум бензоат, кальциум карбонат; карбомер.

Отзывы