Brightening mask - Unifier Spiral Zen

The effectiveness of the product is enhanced with freshwater pearls with theoretical formulas. Suitable for all skin types. Helps to lighten pigment spots and reduce puffiness, restores the skin a nice uniform color. The drug does not cause side effects, does not irritate the skin and increases its sensitivity to light, so it can be used in summer and on all skin types on the Fitzpatrick. Contains active herbal extracts to improve the complexion - MelfadeJ.
Out of stock
$29.15

Categories: Глубокое очищение кожи Spiral Zen

Tags: Маска осветляющая - Унификатор Spiral Zen

Overview

The effectiveness of the product is enhanced with freshwater pearls with theoretical formulas. Suitable for all skin types.

Helps to lighten pigment spots and reduce puffiness, restores the skin a nice uniform color. The drug does not cause side effects, does not irritate the skin and increases its sensitivity to light, so it can be used in summer and on all skin types on the Fitzpatrick. Contains active herbal extracts to improve the complexion - MelfadeJ. He predprovides a purified aqueous extract from the leaves of bearberry in combination with ascorutinum magnesium. Due to the high concentration beta arbutin this complex inhibits the formation of melanin without cytotoxic effect, characteristic of hydroquinone. In combination with minerals (magnesium, potassium, copper), extracts of green tea and chamomile Melfed helps to lighten existing spots and prevents the formation of new ones. Extracts of Centella asiatica and green tea leaves (plants with a high content of vitamin C and caffeine), along with lightening effect, strengthen capillary walls, prevent oedema and removed from the skin harmful substances. Tetrapeptide 3 (pronalin) photoageing of the skin and smoothes out existing signs of aging by increasing collagen synthesis 7, laminin 5 and fibronectin. The preparation deeply hydrates the skin (hyaluronic acid), soothes (chamomile extract), restores the microbial profile and improves skin immunity (probiotic complex).

Directions for use: on cleansed and toned the skin, apply mask/cream a thin uniform layer. Leave it for 10 -15 minutes. To remove the excess cosmetic tissue.

Composition: deionized water, glycerin (vegetable); the leaves of bearberry extract&magnesium ascorbyl phosphate (vitamin C); Cetearyl ethylhexanoate; probiotic complex; dextran, Tetra - peptide-3; Centella asiatica extract; sodium hyaluronate; green tea leaf extract; chamomile extract; Caprylic triglyceride; sorbitan stearate; cetyl alcohol; Tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E); DEA-cetyl phosphate; gluconolactone+ sodium benzoate+ calcium gluconate.


Reviews

Маска осветляющая - Унификатор Spiral Zen

Эффективность препарата усилена натуральным жемчугом с биоинформационными формулами. Подходит для всех типов кожи. Помогает осветлить пигментные пятна и уменьшить отечность, возвращает коже однородный при­ятный цвет. Препарат не вызывает побочных эффектов, не раздража­ет кожу и не повышает ее чувстви­тельности к свету, поэтому его можно применять в летнее время и на всех типах кожи по Фитцпа­трику. Содержит активный расти­тельный комплекс для улучшения цвета лица - MelfadeJ.
Нет в наличии
816 грн.

Категории: Глубокое очищение кожи Spiral Zen

Теги: Маска осветляющая - Унификатор Spiral Zen

Обзор

Эффективность препарата усилена натуральным жемчугом с биоинформационными формулами. Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Помогает осветлить пигментные пятна и уменьшить отечность, возвращает коже однородный при­ятный цвет. Препарат не вызывает побочных эффектов, не раздража­ет кожу и не повышает ее чувстви­тельности к свету, поэтому его можно применять в летнее время и на всех типах кожи по Фитцпа­трику. Содержит активный расти­тельный комплекс для улучшения цвета лица - MelfadeJ. Он пред­ставляет собой очищенный водный экстракт из листьев толокнянки в сочетании с аскорбипфосфатом магния. Благодаря высокой концентрации бета-арбутина этот комплекс блокирует образование меланина без цитотоксического действия, свойственного гидрохинону. В комбинации с минералами (маг­ний, калий, медь), экстрактами зеленого чая и ромашки Мелфед способствует осветлению уже существующих пятен и предотвра­щает образование новых. Экстрак­ты центеллы азиатской и листьев зеленого чая (растения с высоким содержанием витамина С и кофеи­на) наряду с осветляющим эффек­том укрепляют стенки кровеносных капилляров, предупреждают отеки и выводят из кожи вредные ве­щества. Тетрапептид 3 (хронолин) препятствует фотостарению кожи и сглаживает имеющиеся возраст­ные признаки путем увеличения синтеза коллагена 7, ламинина 5 и фибронектина. Препарат глубоко увлажняет кожу (гиалуроновая кислота), успокаивает ее (экстракт ромашки), восстанавливает микробный профиль и улучшает кожный иммунитет (пробиотиче­ский комплекс).

Указания по применению: на очищенную и тонизированную кожу нанести маску/крем тонким однородным слоем. Оставить ее на 10 -15 минут. Излишки удалить косметической салфеткой.

Состав: деионизированная вода; гли­церин (растительный); экстракт листьев толокнянки&магния аскорбил фосфат (ви­тамин «С»); цетеарил этилгексаноат; про­биотический комплекс; декстран, тетра- пептид-3; экстракт центеллы азиатской; натрия гиалуронат; экстракт листьев зеле­ного чая; экстракт ромашки; каприловые триглицериды; сорбитан стеарат; цети­ловый спирт; токоферил ацетат (витамин «Е»); ДЭА-цетил фосфат; глюконолактон+ натрия бензоат+ кальция глюконат.


Отзывы