Mask to narrow pores (normalizing) Spiral Zen

Skin type: oily / combination Light structure and multi-function mask effectively cleanses and prevents further contamination and infection of the skin, soothes and normalizes pores. With regular use of the drug in the salon and in home care - moisturizing without oil, constricts enlarged pores, reduces the production of sebum, eliminates oily Shine of the skin, it becomes smooth and matte.
Out of stock
$17.33

Categories: Восстанавливающие маски Spiral Zen

Tags: Маска для сужения пор (нормализующая) Spiral Zen

Overview

Skin type: oily / combination
Light structure and multi-function mask effectively cleanses and prevents further contamination and infection of the skin, soothes and normalizes pores. With regular use of the drug in the salon and in home care - moisturizing without oil, constricts enlarged pores, reduces the production of sebum, eliminates oily Shine of the skin, it becomes smooth and matte. The mask consists of energetic components that counteract the oxidation process and increases the hydration of skin layers. The drug entered biotechnological complex - synergistic combination of extract from the leaves of plants Enantia Chlorantha (African yellow wood) and Oleanolic acid. Protoberberine extract Enantia chlorantha inhibit the differentiation and proliferation of sebocytes and decrease the activity of 5A reductase, which reduces the amount of sebum. This complex prevents the formation of comedones and clogged pores, has a pronounced antibacterial effect. Cucumber extract is a natural antibiotic that cleans and brightens the skin; extract of Brazil nut - antiseptic and seboregulating; horse chestnut extract has anti-inflammatory, inflammatory and vessel-strengthening action; allantoin softens and soothes the skin. Pephatight- unique lifting agent, derived from microalgae Nannocyloropsis oculata, combined with a polysaccharide (pullorum), acts as a defense against oxidative stress, strengthens connective tissues of skin, stimulating collagen formation, prevents formation of post-inflammatory scarring. Hyaluronic acid is a recognized moisturizer of the skin, helps to restore the skin surface after cleaning and it good healing. A prebiotic creates the optimal environment for skin microflora, prevents "settling" of the skin by pathogenic microorganisms, improves the immune and antimicrobial activity of the skin the Astringent effect of the mask is not immediately after its application. It gradually normalizes the secretion of sebum and prevents the follicular hyperkeratosis. This leads to the normalization of the sebaceous glands, improving skin texture and pores.

Directions for use: we recommend the use of masks after a deep cleansing of the face. Apply the preparation with a uniform layer, leave for 10-15 minutes until fully absorbed. The remnants of the mask to remove with a damp cloth or cotton pad soaked with toner.

Composition: deionized water, glycerin (vegetable); C 12-15 alkyl benzoate; an extract of the bark of an African tree (enantia chlorantha), oleanolic acid, butylene glycol, cucumber fruit extract; Brazil nut oil (omega-3); algae extract, pullulan; probiotic complex; sodium hyaluronate; extract of seeds of sweet chestnut; glyceryl stearate; Polysorbate-20; Phenoxyethanol; allantoin; sodium hydroxide; acrylates/C 10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer; gluconolactone, sodium benzoate, calcium gluconate; carbomer.

Reviews

Маска для сужения пор (нормализующая) Spiral Zen

Тип кожи: жирная / комбинированная Легкая по структуре и при этом многофункциональная маска эффективно очищает и предупреждает дальнейшее загрязнение и инфицирование кожи, успокаивает ее и нормализует состояние пор. При регулярном применении препарата в салоне, а в домашнем уходе - Крема увлажняющего без масел сужаются расширенные поры, уменьшается выработка кожного жира, устраняется жирный блеск кожи, она становиться гладкой, ровной и матовой.
Нет в наличии
485 грн.

Категории: Восстанавливающие маски Spiral Zen

Теги: Маска для сужения пор (нормализующая) Spiral Zen

Обзор

Тип кожи: жирная / комбинированная
Легкая по структуре и при этом многофункциональная маска эффективно очищает и предупреждает дальнейшее загрязнение и инфицирование кожи, успокаивает ее и нормализует состояние пор. При регулярном применении препарата в салоне, а в домашнем уходе - Крема увлажняющего без масел сужаются расширенные поры, уменьшается выработка кожного жира, устраняется жирный блеск кожи, она становиться гладкой, ровной и матовой. В состав маски входят энергетические компоненты, противодействующие процессу окисления и усиливающие увлажнение кожных слоев. В препарат введен биотехнологический комплекс - синергичное сочетание экстракта из листьев растения Энантия Хлоранта (африканское желтое дерево) и Олеаноловой кислоты. Протоберберины экстракта Энантия хлоранта ингибируют дифференцировку и пролиферацию себоцитов, а также снижают активность 5а редуктазы, что приводит к уменьшению количества выделяемого себума. Данный комплекс препятствует образованию комедонов и закупорке пор, оказывает выраженный антибактериальный эффект. Экстракт огурца является природным антибиотиком, очищает и осветляет кожу; экстракт бразильского ореха - антисептик и себорегулятор; экстракт конского каштана проявляет противовоспалительное, противоотечное и сосудоукрепляющее действия; аллантоин смягчает и успокаивает кожу. Pephatight- уникальный лифтинг-агент, полученный из микроводорослей Nannocyloropsis oculata, комбинированный с полисахаридом (пулланум), действует как защита против оксидативного стресса, укрепляет соединительные ткани кожи, стимулируя образование коллагена, что предупреждает формирование поствоспалительных рубцов. Гиалуроновая кислота - признанный увлажнитель кожи, способствует восстановлению кожной поверхности после чистки и ее хорошему заживлению. Пробиотик создает оптимальную среду обитания для кожной микрофлоры, препятствует «заселению» кожи патогенными микроорганизмами, улучшает состояние иммунной и противомикробной активности кожи Поросуживающий эффект маски проявляется не сразу после ее применения. Она постепенно нормализует секрецию кожного жира и предупреждает фолликулярный гиперкератоз. Это приводит к нормализации состояния сальных желез, улучшению текстуры кожи и сужению пор.

Указания по применению: рекомендуется применение маски после глубокой чистки лица. Нанести препарат однородным слоем, оставить на 10-15 минут до полного впитывания. Остатки маски удалить влажной салфеткой или ватным диском, смоченным тоником.

Состав: деионизированная вода; глицерин (растительный); С 12-15 алкил бензоат; экстракт коры африканского дерева (энантия хлоранта), олеаноловая кислота; бутилен гликоль, экстракт плодов огурца; масло бразильского ореха (Омега-3); экстракт водорослей, пуллулан; пробиотический комплекс; натрия гиалуронат; экстракт семян сладкого каштана; глицерил стеарат; полисорбат-20; феноксиэтанол; аллантоин; натрия гидроксид; акрилаты/С 10-30 алкил акрилат кроссполимер; глюконолактон, натрия бензоат, кальция глюконат; карбомер.

Отзывы