Mask restore collagen matrix Spiral Zen

Collagen mask restores the effectiveness of the product is enhanced with freshwater pearls with theoretical formulas. For all skin types, the Mask collagen is a modern means of prevention of skin ageing and correction of age changes. It does not mask the signs of aging and corrects them at a deep level. The drug increases the tone and elasticity of the skin, giving it smoothness and elasticity, smoothes out wrinkles after the first application. The unique formula of the mask helps to speed up the activities of the entire skin system, strengthens and protects it from oxidation and drying out.
Out of stock
$57.11

Categories: Восстанавливающие маски Spiral Zen

Tags: Маска коллагеновая восстановления матрицы Spiral Zen

Overview

Collagen mask restores the effectiveness of the product is enhanced with freshwater pearls with theoretical formulas. For all skin types
Mask collagen is a modern means of prevention of skin ageing and correction of age changes. It does not mask the signs of aging and corrects them at a deep level. The drug increases the tone and elasticity of the skin, giving it smoothness and elasticity, smoothes out wrinkles after the first application. The unique formula of the mask helps to speed up the activities of the entire skin system, strengthens and protects it from oxidation and drying out.
The high concentration of proteins (soluble collagen) compacts and forms the intercellular skin structure, improves its elasticity and intensively hydrates. Seed extract Apple with a high content of bioflavonoids - the antioxidant long term. Hexapeptide -9 increases the skin's amount of collagen 1,4 type, integrin and laminin that strengthens the dermo-epidermal structure, increases the rate of skin cell division, accelerates regeneration, promotes healing of the skin after the violation of its integrity (acne, cuts, peels) without scarring, reduces the number and depth of wrinkles. Tetrapeptides activates the synthesis of components of the extracellular matrix (collagen 7, laminin 5, fibronectin, hyaluronic acid). Stem cells bell pepper "awaken* private stem cells of skin, return the energy of youth and stimulate their transition into the "working" cells. It forms in the skin a large number of new young and strong cell formations, able to create a full matrix. Renovage (kapriya/kapikoye triglycerides, teprenone) - active ingredient broad-spectrum, acts as a cell facilitator and corrector. He is able to restore the cellular structure, allowing you to avoid premature aging and prolong the life of cells by one third. R ENOVAGE™ has a protective effect against stress and slows down aging due to the stabilization of the calorimeter and protection of DNA during cell divisions. Improves the quality of the fabrics due to the optimization of cellular interactions. Normalizes metabolism of cells. The root extract of ginseng increases the energy potential of the skin, protects it from stress, strengthens the immune system. Probiotic complex normalizes the microflora of the skin, prevents inflammation and increases the skin resistance to harmful environmental influences.

Directions for use: massage a small amount of product (approximately 1 ml), leave for 5 -10 minutes, do not rinse. While fast absorption can cause additional mask.
At the end of the procedure, the remnants of the mask to remove the cloth.

Composition: deionized water; calilove triglyceride; Cetearyl alcohol; hexyl decanol, Apple extract; butylene glycol, Hexapeptide -9; dextran, capreol tetrapeptide 3; Caprylic triglycerides, teprenone; extract of ginseng; isopropyl myristate; glycerin, meristematic cell culture red Cayenne pepper, probiotic complex; PROPANEDIOL; soluble collagen; glyceryl stearate; Cetearyl sodium sulfate; Dimethicone; sucrose; sodium hydroxide; Phenoxyethanol; carbomer; gluconolactone, sodium benzoate, calcium gluconate.

Reviews

Маска коллагеновая восстановления матрицы Spiral Zen

Маска коллагеновая восстанавливающая Эффективность препарата усилена натуральным жемчугом с биоинформационными формулами. Для всех типов кожи Маска коллагеновая - современное средство предупреждения старения кожи и коррекции ее возрастных изменений. Она не маскирует признаки старения, а исправляет их на глубинном уровне. Препарат повышает тонус и эластичность кожи, придает ей гладкость и упругость, разглаживает морщинки уже после первого применения. Уникальная формула маски способствует ускорению деятельности всей кожной системы, укрепляет и защищает её от окисления и пересыхания.
Нет в наличии
1 599 грн.

Категории: Восстанавливающие маски Spiral Zen

Теги: Маска коллагеновая восстановления матрицы Spiral Zen

Обзор

Маска коллагеновая восстанавливающая Эффективность препарата усилена натуральным жемчугом с биоинформационными формулами. Для всех типов кожи
Маска коллагеновая - современное средство предупреждения старения кожи и коррекции ее возрастных изменений. Она не маскирует признаки старения, а исправляет их на глубинном уровне. Препарат повышает тонус и эластичность кожи, придает ей гладкость и упругость, разглаживает морщинки уже после первого применения. Уникальная формула маски способствует ускорению деятельности всей кожной системы, укрепляет и защищает её от окисления и пересыхания.
Высокая концентрация протеинов (растворимый коллаген) уплотняет и формирует межклеточную структуру кожи, повышает ее эластичность и интенсивно увлажняет. Экстракт семян яблока с высоким содержанием биофлавоноидов - антиоксидант продолжительного действия. Гексапептид -9 повышает в коже количество коллагена 1,4 типа, интегрина и ламинина, что укрепляет дермо-эпидермальную структуру, увеличивает скорость деления клеток кожи, ускоряет процессы регенерации, способствует заживлению кожи после нарушения ее целостности (акне, порезы, пилинги) без рубцов, уменьшает количество и глубину морщин. ТетрапептидЗ активирует синтез компонентов межклеточного матрикса (коллагена 7, ламинина 5, фибронектина, гиалуроновой кислоты). Стволовые клетки болгарского перца «пробуждают* собственные стволовые клетки кожи, возвращают им энергию молодости и активизируют их переход в «рабочие» клетки. Это формирует в коже большое количество новых молодых и сильных клеточных формаций, способных создавать полноценный матрикс. Renovage (каприя/каприковые триглицериды, тепренон) - активный ингредиент широкого спектра действия, выступающий в роли клеточного посредника и корректора. Он способен восстанавливать клеточную структуру, что позволяет избежать преждевременного старения и продлить жизнь клеток на треть. R ENOVAGE™ оказывает защитное действие против стресса и замедляет старение за счет стабилизации тепломер и защиты ДНК при клеточных делениях. Улучшает качество тканей благодаря оптимизации клеточных взаимодействий. Нормализует метаболизм клеток. Экстракт корня женьшеня увеличивает энергетический потенциал кожи, защищает ее от стрессов, укрепляет иммунную систему. Пробиотический комплекс нормализует микрофлору кожи, предупреждает воспалительные процессы и повышает устойчивость кожи к вредным воздействиям внешней среды.

Указания по применению: нанести массажными движениями небольшое количество препарата (около 1 мл.), оставить на 5 -10 минут, не смывать. При быстром впитывании можно нанести дополнительное количество маски.
В завершение процедуры остатки маски удалить салфеткой.

Состав: деионизированная вода; калриловые триглицериды; цетеариловый спирт; гексил деканол, экстракт яблока; бутилен гликоль, гексапептид -9; декстран, капрооил тетрапептид 3; каприловые триглицериды, тепренон; экстракт корня женьшеня; изопропил миристат; глицерин, меристематическая клеточная культура красного кайенского перца, пробиотический комплекс; пропанедиол; растворимый коллаген; глицерил стеарат; цетеариловый сульфат натрия; диметикон; сахароза; натрия гидроксид; феноксиэтанол; карбомер; глюконолактон, натрия бензоат, кальция глюконат.

Отзывы