Oil bioenergy Spiral Zen

The effectiveness of the product is enhanced with freshwater pearls with theoretical formulas. For all skin types. Due to the concentration of precious oils (jojoba, argan, grape seed, bitter almond, glycine soya extract, Arnica strengthens the skin structure and enriches it with essential vitamins and minerals. Oil cleanses the skin and moisturizes it intensively. It protects the skin from free radicals and drying, refreshing, gives it a healthy and radiant appearance. A small amount of the drug allows you to hold any full-fledged massage.
Out of stock
$17.83

Categories: Восстановление Эпидермиса Spiral Zen

Tags: Биоэнергетическое масло Spiral Zen

Overview

The effectiveness of the product is enhanced with freshwater pearls with theoretical formulas. For all skin types.
Due to the concentration of precious oils (jojoba, argan, grape seed, bitter almond, glycine soya extract, Arnica strengthens the skin structure and enriches it with essential vitamins and minerals. Oil cleanses the skin and moisturizes it intensively. It protects the skin from free radicals and drying, refreshing, gives it a healthy and radiant appearance. A small amount of the drug allows you to hold any full-fledged massage.

Directions for use: after exfoliating or deep cleansing apply oil to damp skin and massage with a "SPIRAL" a Good absorption of the drug to continue treatment for the skin, not washing away the oil. With oily skin you may mix oil with water.
Composition: the grape seed oil: almond oil: jojoba oil; argan oil is thorny: soybean oil, Arnica extract, tocopherol; Laureth-3.

Reviews

Масло биоэнергетическое Spiral Zen

Эффективность препарата усилена натуральным жемчугом с биоинформационными формулами. Для всех типов кожи​. Благодаря содержанию ценных масел (жожоба, аргании, виноградных косточек, горького миндаля, глицина сои и экстракта арники укрепляет кожную структуру и обогащает её важными витаминами и минералами. Масло очищает кожу и интенсивно увлажняет ее. Оно защищает кожу от свободных радикалов и пересыхания, освежает, придает ей здоровый и сияющий вид. Небольшое количество препарата позволяет провести любой полноценный массаж.​
Нет в наличии
499 грн.

Категории: Восстановление Эпидермиса Spiral Zen

Теги: Биоэнергетическое масло Spiral Zen

Обзор

Эффективность препарата усилена натуральным жемчугом с биоинформационными формулами. Для всех типов кожи.
Благодаря содержанию ценных масел (жожоба, аргании, виноградных косточек, горького миндаля, глицина сои и экстракта арники укрепляет кожную структуру и обогащает её важными витаминами и минералами. Масло очищает кожу и интенсивно увлажняет ее. Оно защищает кожу от свободных радикалов и пересыхания, освежает, придает ей здоровый и сияющий вид. Небольшое количество препарата позволяет провести любой полноценный массаж.

Указания по применению: после пилинга или глубокой чистки нанести масло на влажную кожу и провести массаж «СПИРАЛЬ» Хорошее впитывание препарата позволяет продолжать процедуру ухода за кожей, не смывая масло. При жирной коже возможно смешивание масла с водой.
Состав: масло косточек винограда: миндальное масло: масло жожоба; масло аргании тернистой: соевое масло, экстракт арники, токоферол; лаурет-3.

Отзывы
Facebook